Leo Haese Pretoria

Contact Details.

Leo Haese Pretoria

1207 Burnett Street
HATFIELD
PRETORIA

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri:
08:00:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
09:00:00 - 13:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Telephone: +27123663000
Fax: +27123628801

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Jonathan Behr
Dealer Principal

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

jonathan@leohaese.co.za
Anouka Haese
CRM Manager

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

anouka@leohaese.co.za

New Car Sales

Ockert Ackhurst
Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

ockert@leohaese.co.za
Gert Booysen
BMW Genius

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

gert@leohaese.co.za
Tumelo Rapoo
Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0865015120

tumelo@leohaese.co.za
Andries Khanye
Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 113121380

andries@leohaese.co.za

Used Car Sales

Mauritz Luus
Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

MauritzL@leohaese.co.za
Anel Bezuidenhout
F+I Manager

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

anel@leohaese.co.za
Mathilda christina Van greune
Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

tilly@leohaese.co.za

After Sales

John Lodder
After Sales Manager

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

john@leohaese.co.za

Service

Baluluse Dibakwane
Service Admin Clerk

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

lulu@leohaese.co.za
Naledi Maleeme
Customer Relations Consultant

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

naledi.maleeme@bmwdealer.co.za
Dineo Mbethe
BMW After Sales Consultant

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

Dineo@leohaese.co.za
Marlene Grobler
Customer Services Manager

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628808

marlene@leohaese.co.za
Isabel j Geldenhuys
BMW After Sales Consultant

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

geldenhuysi@leohaese.co.za

Parts

Dion Middleton
Parts Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

dion@leohaese.co.za
Louis stephanus jacobus Wolmarans
Parts Sales Executive

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

louis@leohaese.co.za
Gerhard Hartzenberg
Parts Manager

Tel: 0123663000
Fax: 0123628801

gerhard@leohaese.co.za

Contact Us.

Book a Test Drive.

Book a Service.